Uptown Theatre Napa

Description

The Uptown Theatre Napa is downtown's ultimate destination for live headline entertainment and showcases only the finest acts in music and comedy. The Uptown boasts a state of the art sound system, generous leg room, premium seating, bar and cafe featuring wines of the valley all in a beautifully restored art-deco theatre. Located in beautiful downtown Napa and surrounded by beautiful rolling hills in Northern California's wine country, The Uptown Theatre's 860 comfy theater seats afford our patrons a truly unique concert experience in this beautifully restored art-deco theater. Shows are continually added so be sure and check the website for a current list of upcoming events at www.uptowntheatrenapa.com

Rick Astley
Friday, January 27

Comedian Tom Papa
Saturday, January 28

The Everly Brothers Experience
Saturday, February 3

Jake Shimabukuro
Saturday, February 18

The Irish Rovers
Saturday, March 4

The Beach Boys
Saturday, March 11

Los Lobos (Just Announced!)
Saturday, March 18

Rufus Wainwright
Saturday, April 1

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood
Saturday, April 22

Dweezil Zappa: 50 Years of Frank
Sunday, April 30

Los Lonely Boys
Saturday, June 3

Amenities

  • Handicap Accessible

  • Smoking Not Permitted on Property

  • Family Friendly

  • Nightlife Amenities Wine And Beer Only

1350 Third Street, Napa CA 94559