Holiday Cooking Classes with Charlie Palmer

Dec 16 @ 4:00 pm

| $75 PER PERSON

Join Chef Charlie Palmer and radio & TV personality Liam Mayclem for a not-to-be-missed virtual Holiday Cooking Class series.

Learn valuable cooking techniques, wine pairing tips, and a recipe from Charlie Palmer’s Remington Camp Cooking cookbook.

CLASS DETAILS

  • $75 PER PERSON
  • 45-60 MINUTE LIVE ZOOM DEMONSTRATION + Q&A
  • A COPY OF CHARLIE PALMER’S REMINGTON CAMP COOKING COOKBOOK
  • SUGGESTED WINE PAIRING + EXCLUSIVE WINE OFFER
DECEMBER 12: 1PM PT | 4PM ET

PASTRAMI POTATO HASH: $75 per person

FEATURED WINE PAIRING:
  • Sonoma-Cutrer Grand Cuvée Late Disgorge | $43
  • Wine promo available
BUY TICKETS

DECEMBER 16: 4PM PT | 7PM ET

DUCK BREASTS WITH WILD MUSHROOMS AND ASPARAGUS: $75 per person

FEATURED WINE PAIRING:
  • 2019 Saini Dry Creek Grenache | $40
  • Wine promo available
BUY TICKETS

JANUARY 15: 5PM PT | 8PM ET

HERB-ROASTED KING SALMON OVER CABBAGE: $75 per person

FEATURED WINE PAIRING:
  • 2018 Bloodroot Sonoma County Pinot Noir | $25 Wine promo available
BUY TICKETS

JANUARY 20: 4PM PT | 7PM ET

BRAISED CHICKEN THIGHS WITH GREEN OLIVE COUSCOUS: $75 per person

FEATURED WINE PAIRING:
  • 2019 Dry Creek Vineyard Fumé Blanc | $16
  • Wine promo available
BUY TICKETS

We are excited to be a part of your holiday cheer, virtually!

Related Events

December 3

Virtual Cooking Class

Charlie Palmer’s Two Cooks…

Join Chef Charlie Palmer on a culinary journey where each week he invites a new…

December 10

Virtual Cooking Class

Charlie Palmer’s Two Cooks…

Join Chef Charlie Palmer on a culinary journey where each week he invites a new…

December 12

Virtual Cooking Class

Holiday Cooking Classes with…

Join Chef Charlie Palmer and radio & TV personality Liam Mayclem for a not-to-be-missed virtual…

December 17

Virtual Cooking Class

Charlie Palmer’s Two Cooks…

Join Chef Charlie Palmer on a culinary journey where each week he invites a new…